• Glowreel
  • Posts
  • Exclusive Drop - ‘Still I Rise’ Villain Era Merch

Exclusive Drop - ‘Still I Rise’ Villain Era Merch

2024 is your villain era. Get the merch to prove it

Exclusive Drop -
‘Still I Rise’ Villain Era Merch

2024 is your villain era.
Your 'I’m done with this shit' era.
Your ‘I’m doing things my way from now on’ era.
For too long, you’ve kept your mouth shut and smiled.
But now it’s time.
Time to embrace the shadows that dance within you.
You are no longer the puppet of a society that rewards conformity and punishes those who dare to dream bigger, bolder, darker.
They can fear you or they can loathe you.
But they will respect you.
You are the monster under the bed.
You are the storm on the horizon.
This is not a fairy tale.
You don’t need a white knight on a white horse to rescue you at the last moment.
Because the age of heroes has ended.
Welcome, my friend, to your villain era.

-Shilpa

(Shipping to Australia Only)

How The Limited Drops Work

We do exclusive limited drops with next to no restocks on our products to keep the rarity of our designs. Once the store closes you can’t order until our next drop.

Signing up for early access gives the best chance for securing our product on drop days as it ensures first access, as we cant guarantee sizes and styles being available for general release.

Lioness Thoughts

You may shoot me with your words,

You may cut me with your eyes,

You may kill me with your hatefulness,

But still I rise.

- Maya Angelou